• Image of ANTHONY - Dirty Mind (Metallic Silver Cassette Tape) [LIMITED TO 50 COPIES]

Limited to 50 on Metallic Silver.

1. Dirty Mind
2. When You Were Mine
3. Do It All Night
4. Gotta Broken Heart Again
5. Uptown
6. Head
7. Sister
8. Partyup


Performed and Recorded by ANTHONY
Arranged and Composed by PRINCE
Mixed by Ben Greenberg
Mastered by Will Killingsworth
Cover Photo by Nedda Asfari
1-6 Vocal Tracking by Taylor Young